New Work – For Sale – The time is near

 

For sale –
Title- The time is near
by Liss Silverwing
it is made in acrylics on canvas unmounted – dimensions 21cm x29.7 cm (approx 8.5 by 12 inch)
 
DSC06132
Attention: this is not a print !!

SHIPPING worldwide! Ships with International Priority Mail , with tracking number and safe wrapping!

Ships within 2-3 days after receiving clear payment!

Note that due to shipping from europe , depending on your location , the artwork can be delivered within 10 -12 business days (exact time depends on the postal office of your country )

See more of my artworks on facebook

as “Cute Little Things (Pendant Paradise)” : https://www.facebook.com/pendantparadise

I’m pleased about your interest in my art and jewelry!

Check more of my paintings and jewelry on sale!

If you have any questions, contact me anytime!

 

