maya angelou , thank you for all the inspiration .

im not gonna write much ,  but what i will say is that the news of Maya Angelou , got me very very sad . Her writings were and probably will keep on being a major source of inspiration for me and for many many other people .

Her life is absolutely fascinating and makes you wonder how she kept that inner peace you find when reading her work , when she has been through so much . … i can only say it must have been God putting words in her writing , to touch the hearts of so many people . she is an inspiration for anyone willing to make a difference in this life.

Here’s one of my favourite quotes even if, as i think about it there are so many that are my favourites . but this one is inspiring both for me personally but also for me as an artist :

 

10305511_818026874888002_1242296657556912074_n[1]

If you want to know more here’s one link to get you started in studying Maya Angelou’s life and work

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Maya_Angelou#Personal_life

She will live forever through all that she wrote….thank you Maya Angelou !

 

