Finally!!!

iΒ  am sooo happy i found a way to update my pages !!! and this proves to be quite rewarding !!! go check it out and tell me what you think !!!

Handmade Jewelry

note that i also updated the Zibbet store and linked all photos on the page to their respective page on zibbet!

Also i been painting a new space-scape πŸ™‚

and will list it soon in my store or artΒ  gallery πŸ™‚ here it is :

DSC05842Many ideas have gone through my mind about this blog but i also want to know your opinion: sometimes i feel like posting more than 1 time a day . as a new blogger im not really sure if that is a do or a don’t around here so if you’re an experienced blogger please comment and let me know if it’s okay to post more than one post a day and how many are too many πŸ™‚ . thank you !

